What happens when I "like" or comment on a team member's entry?
Whenever you mention someone in your Done, Goal or Blocker; and like or comment a team member's Dones, Goals or Blockers, we send them an email notification.
The email notification will tell them who liked or left feedback on their entries for a certain date. It will include your comments and the relevant post.
Note that if the team member has turned off their feedback notifications, they will not receive one. When they next log in to their account, they will see that you liked or commented on their post in their Notifications.
If you have any additional questions or feedback, please email us at email@example.com