Setting a Default Team

If you're part of multiple teams within your Organization and prefer to enter your entries only on a specific team, our system automatically detects the last team you entered and enters that dashboard automatically on your next visit to the app. 

When you've signed off or closed the window on another specific team, our system will remember that and log you in the appropriate team the next time you log in for the next 30 days.

However, if you're trying to log in using a different computer or device, our system will not remember the last default team. So please keep that in mind!

If you have any additional questions, please visit us at help@idonethis.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us