All Collections
Team Management
🎯🚫Disabling On-Going Goals
🎯🚫Disabling On-Going Goals
Updated over a week ago

We understand that there are some users that don't want your goals to carry over. So we've made it possible to disable that functionality for your account!

Simply head to your team settings and toggle off the setting to carry over goals under the "Customize" section.

Did this answer your question?